Who We Are

denny.jpg

Denny Beaubien - CEO/Founder

(denny@productionelementsinc.com)

beth.jpg

Beth Norber - Vice President

(beth@productionelementsinc.com)

 

Jarrod.jpg

Jarrod Bray - Art Director

(jarrod@productionelementsinc.com)

 

Linley.jpg

Linley Smith - Events Assistant

(linley@productionelementsinc.com)

janine.jpg

Janine Micucci - President

(janine@productionelementsinc.com)

hawke.jpg

Jason "Hawke" Hamilton - Production Designer/Production Manager

(hawke@productionelementsinc.com)

john.jpg

John Charland - Production Manager

(john@productionelementsinc.com)

 

che.jpg

Francesca Mueller - Events Assistant

(che@productionelementsinc.com)