Who We Are

denny.jpg

Denny Beaubien - CEO/Founder

(denny@productionelementsinc.com)

janine.jpg

Janine Micucci - President

(janine@productionelementsinc.com)

beth.jpg

Beth Norber - Vice President

(beth@productionelementsinc.com)

andy.jpg

Andy Manoushagian - Creative/Design/CAD

(andy@productionelementsinc.com)

hawke.jpg

Jason "Hawke" Hamilton - Production Designer/Production Manager

(hawke@productionelementsinc.com)

john.jpg

John Charland - Production Manager

(john@productionelementsinc.com)

dawn.jpg

Dawn Wiercinski - Coordinator

(dawn@productionelementsinc.com)