Who We Are

denny.jpg

Denny Beaubien - CEO/Founder

(denny@productionelementsinc.com)

hawke.jpg

Jason "Hawke" Hamilton - Production Designer/Production Manager

(hawke@productionelementsinc.com)

 

Linley.jpg

Linley Smith - Events Assistant

(linley@productionelementsinc.com)

janine.jpg

Janine Micucci - President

(janine@productionelementsinc.com)

Jarrod.jpg

Jarrod Bray - Art Director

(jarrod@productionelementsinc.com)

 

PEI

Phillip Ditmer - Sr. Staff Accountant

(phillip@productionelementsinc.com)

 

PEI.jpg

Luis Sanchez - Warehouse Manager

(Luis@productionelementsinc.com)